Approved Vendor List
     

                                                                                 HCAHPS 
                                                                   Approved Survey Vendors 
                                                                      as of May 14, 2018


The organizations listed below have met HCAHPS participation requirements and are approved to administer the HCAHPS Survey.

Organizations denoted with an asterisk (*) are conditionally approved to administer the HCAHPS Survey, pending acceptance of their Quality Assurance Plan and their participation in a Dry Run and/or successful submission of one quarter of hospital HCAHPS data to the data warehouse via My QualityNet.


Altarum Institute*

Thomas Wilkinson
3520 Green Ct Suite 300
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Tel: 734-302-5692
tom.wilkinson@altarum.org

Arbor Associates, Inc.
Kevin Cranick
1349 US 131 S. Highway, Ste A
Petoskey, MI 49770
Tel: 800-272-6795
kevincranick@arbor-associates.com

Axxess Consult Inc.*
Andrew Awoniyi
16000 Dallas Parkway Suite 700N
Dallas, TX 75248
Tel: 214-575-7711
CAHPS@axxess.com

CAMC Institute
Mary Emmett
3200 MacCorkle Avenue, SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Tel: 304-388-9914
mary.emmett@camc.org

Custom Survey Solutions, Inc.
Melissa Yuzeitis
PO Box 312 205 McLeod Street
Big Timber, MT 59011
Tel: 406-932-6565
melissa@customsurveys.biz

Data Recognition Corporation*
Valerie Waller
13490 Bass Lake Road
Maple Grove, MN 55311
Tel: 763-268-2000
VWaller@DataRecognitionCorp.com

Fields Research, Inc.
Ken Fields
3814 West Street Suite 110
Cincinnati, OH 45227-3743
Tel: 513-821-6266
ken@fieldsresearch.com

Informed Decisions, Inc.
Jim Theurer
PO Box 23384
Minneapolis, MN 55423-9840
Tel: 651-335-9498
jim@jtstrategy.com

Ipsos
Raquel Ortiz
222 South Riverside Plaza, 4th Floor
Chicago, IL 60606-5909
Tel: 312-526-4765
raquel.ortiz@ipsos.com

Issues & Answers Network, Inc.*
Denise Dodson
5151 Bonney Road
Virginia Beach , VA 23462
Tel: 757-769-7136

ddodson@issans.com

JL Morgan & Associates, Inc.
Jeff Morgan
P.O. Box 360481
Birmingham, AL 35236
Tel: 205-408-8774
jefflmorgan@aol.com

LSUS Institute for Nonprofit Administration & Research (Formerly Human Services & Public Policy)
Stacey Hargis
One University Place Bronson Hall 123
Shreveport, LA 71115-2399
Tel: 318-795-4264
stacey.hargis@lsus.edu

Management and Technology Consultants, LLC*
Guy Swenson
1655 Hawthorne Drive Suite A
Plainfield, IN 46168
Tel: 317-707-5003
gswenson@mtchealth.com

Minnesota Rural Health Cooperative
Mike Horner
190 East 4th Street North P.O. Box 155
Cottonwood, MN 56229
Tel: 507-423-5300
mhorner@mrhc.net

Morley Companies, Inc.*
Monica Guerra
One Morley Plaza
Saginaw, MI 48603
Tel: 989-791-5053
monica.guerra@morleynet.com

NRC Health
Ruta Jaudegis
1245 Q Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
Tel: 402-475-2525
RJaudegis@nrchealth.com

PracticeMax*
Bret Miller

9382 E. Bahia Drive, Suite B 202
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Tel: 480-374-7231
bret.miller@practicemax.com

Press Ganey Associates
Deirdre Mylod, PhD
404 Columbia Place
South Bend, IN 46601
Tel: 800-232-8032
dmylod@pressganey.com

Professional Research Consultants
Andrea Paseka
11326 P Street
Omaha, NE 68137-2316
Tel: 402-592-5656
apaseka@prccustomresearch.com

Quality Data Management, Inc.
Jeffrey Paliwoda
4015 East Royalton
Broadview Heights, OH 44147
Tel: 440-526-8633
jpaliwoda@qdmnet.com

Research & Marketing Strategies, Inc.
Christine Benn
15 East Genesse Street Suite 210
Baldwinsville, NY 13027
Tel: 315-635-9802
ChristineB@RMSresults.com

Rural Comprehensive Care Network
Beth Gushard
995 East Highway 33, Suite 2
Crete, NE 68333
Tel: 402-826-3737
bgushard@rccn.info

SPH Analytics (formerly Voyance)
Marisol Rivera
1965 Evergreen Blvd Suite 100
Duluth, GA 30096
Tel: 877-208-7605
marisol.rivera@SPHAnalytics.com

Strategic Health, Inc.
Lisa Holmes
34 South 600 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
Tel: 801-521-5080
lisa@holmesco.com

SullivanLuallin Group
Sheryll Pasis
3760 Fourth Avenue
San Diego, CA 92103
Tel: 619-283-8988
spasis@sullivan-luallin.com

Survey Solutions by ICAHN
Angie Charlet
245 Backbone Road E
Princeton, IL 61356-8652
Tel: 815-875-2999
acharlet@icahn.org

The Dallas Marketing Group Inc.
Michael Egan
12221 Merit Drive, Suite 850
Dallas, TX 75251
Tel: 972-991-3600
m.egan@The-DMG.com

Xperience*                
Lisa Marshall                
301 Railroad Street                                 
Roebuck, SC 29376                 
Tel: 864-573-6150 
lmarshall@xperience-analytics.com

 

This page was last modified on (5/14/18)