Background Color
Hospital Care Quality Information from the Consumer Perspective
  CAHPS┬« Hospital Survey
Background Color
HCAHPS Home
Executive Insight
What's New
HCAHPS Facts
Mode & Patient Mix Adjustment
Summary Analyses
HCAHPS Star Ratings
HCAHPS and Hospital VBP
Exception Request & Discrepancy Report
Approved Vendor List
Quality Assurance
Training Materials
Technical Specifications
Survey Instruments
Contact Us/Links
HCAHPS Sitemap
Approved Vendors

HCAHPS
Approved Survey Vendors
as of February 8, 2017

The organizations listed below have met HCAHPS participation requirements and are approved to administer the HCAHPS Survey.

Organizations denoted with an asterisk (*) are conditionally approved to administer the HCAHPS Survey, pending acceptance of their Quality Assurance Plan and their participation in a Dry Run and/or successful submission of one quarter of hospital HCAHPS data to the data warehouse via My QualityNet.

Organizations denoted with a double asterisk (**) are no longer accepting client hospitals.


Alexandria Marketing Research Group, Inc.
Patrick Sells
2605 W. 32nd Street
Joplin, MO 64803-4367
Tel: 888-420-8884
psells@alexandriamarketing.com

Altarum Institute*
Edward Schneider
3520 Green Ct Suite 300
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Tel: 734-302-4662
ed.schneider@altarum.org

Arbor Associates, Inc.
Donald Cohen
P.O. Box 692, 1349 US 131
Petoskey, MI 49770
Tel: 231-347-7775
doncohen@arbor-associates.com

Axxess Consult Inc*
Andrew Awoniyi
16000 Dallas Parkway Suite 700N
Dallas, TX 75248
Tel: 214-575-7711
CAHPS@axxess.com

Bivarus
Janette Jones
PO Box 1662
Hickory, NC 28603
Tel: 828-328-8968
jjones@bivarus.com

CAMC Institute
Mary Emmett
3200 MacCorkle Avenue, SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Tel: 304-388-9914
mary.emmett@camc.org

Conifer Patient Communications, LLC
Dorothy Rubio
140 Fountain Parkway Suite 500
St. Petersburg, FL 33716
Tel: 727-570-3612
dorothy.rubio@coniferhealth.com

Custom Survey Solutions, Inc.
Melissa Yuzeitis
PO Box 312 205 McLeod Street
Big Timber, MT 59011
Tel: 406-932-6565
melissa@customsurveys.biz

Data Recognition Corporation*
Valerie Waller
13490 Bass Lake Road
Maple Grove, MN 55311
Tel: 763-268-2000
vwaller@datarecognitioncorp.com

Fields Research, Inc.
Ken Fields
3814 WEST STREET SUITE 110
CINCINNATI, OH 45227-3743
Tel: 513-821-6266
KEN@FIELDSRESEARCH.COM

Gallup
Kara Jermain
1001 Gallup Drive
Omaha, NE 68102
Tel: 402-938-6008
kara_jermain@gallup.com

HealthStream
Sharon Driskell
565 Marriott Drive Suite 700
Nashville, TN 37214
Tel: 615-224-1550
CAHPS@healthstream.com

Illinois Critical Access Hospital Network (ICAHN)
Angie Charlet
245 Backbone Road E
Princeton, IL 61356-8652
Tel: 815-875-2999
acharlet@icahn.org

Informed Decisions, Inc.
Jim Theurer
PO Box 23384
Minneapolis, MN 55423-9840
Tel: 651-335-9498
jim@jtstrategy.com

Integrated Healthcare Strategies
Kathryn Beabout
801 W 47th Street Suite 300
Kansas City, MO 64112
Tel: 816-795-1947
kathy.beabout@ihstrategies.com

Ipsos*
Raquel Ortiz
222 South Riverside Plaza, 4th Floor
Chicago , IL 60606-5909
Tel: 312-526-4765
raquel.ortiz@ipsos.com

JL Morgan & Associates, Inc.
Jeff Morgan
P.O. Box 360481
Birmingham, AL 35236
Tel: 205-408-8774
jefflmorgan@aol.com

LSUS Institute for Nonprofit Administration & Research (Formerly Human Services & Public Pol
Stacey Hargis
One University Place Bronson Hall 123
Shreveport, LA 71115-2399
Tel: 318-795-4264
stacey.hargis@lsus.edu

Management and Technology Consultants, LLC*
Guy Swenson
1655 Hawthorne Drive Suite A
Plainfield, IN 46168
Tel: 317-707-5003
gswenson@mtchealth.com

Minnesota Rural Health Cooperative
Mike Horner
190 East 4th Street North P.O. Box 155
Cottonwood, MN 56229
Tel: 507-423-5300
mhorner@mrhc.net

Morley Companies, Inc.*
Dave Martin
One Morley Plaza
Saginaw, MI 48603
Tel: 989-497-1892
dave.martin@morleynet.com

National Business Research Institute, Inc*.
Melissa Barba
2701 North Dallas Parkway Suite 650
Plano, TX 75093
Tel: 972-612-5093
melissabarba@nbrii.com

National Research Corporation
Ruta Jaudegis
1245 Q Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
Tel: 402-475-2525
RJaudegis@NationalResearch.com

Press Ganey Associates
Deirdre Mylod, PhD
404 Columbia Place
South Bend, IN 46601
Tel: 800-232-8032
dmylod@pressganey.com

Professional Research Consultants
Andrea Paseka
11326 P Street
Omaha, NE 68137-2316
Tel: 402-592-5656
apaseka@prccustomresearch.com

Quality Data Management, Inc.
Jeffrey Paliwoda
4015 East Royalton
Broadview Heights, OH 44147
Tel: 440-526-8633
jpaliwoda@qdmnet.com

Research & Marketing Strategies, Inc.
Michael Brant
15 East Genesse Street Suite 210
Baldwinsville, NY 13027
Tel: 315-635-9802
MichaelB@RMSresults.com

Rural Comprehensive Care Network
Beth Gushard
995 East Highway 33, Suite 2
Crete, NE 68333
Tel: 402-826-3737
bgushard@rccn.info

Rural Wisconsin Health Cooperative
Bonnie Laffey
880 Independence Ln, P.O. Box 490
Sauk City, WI 53583
Tel: 800-225-2531
blaffey@rwhc.com

Strategic Health, Inc.
Lisa Holmes
34 South 600 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
Tel: 801-521-5080
lisa@holmesco.com

SullivanLuallin Group
Sheryll Pasis
3760 Fourth Avenue
San Diego, CA 92103
Tel: 619-283-8988
spasis@sullivan-luallin.com

Symphony Performance Health, Inc. dba SPH Analytics
Nancy President
1965 Evergreen Blvd Suite 100
Duluth, GA 30096
Tel: 770-978-3173
nancy.president@sphanalytics.com

The Dallas Marketing Group Inc.
Michael Egan
12221 Merit Drive, Suite 850
Dallas, TX 75251
Tel: 972-991-3600
m.egan@The-DMG.com

Xperience*
Lisa Marshall
301 Railroad Street
Roebuck, SC 29376
Tel: 864-573-6150
lmarshall@xperience-analytics.com